Why

Well, why not?

Chaï Chaï Films est une société de production spécialisée dans le documentaire transmédia et les campagnes de communication digitale. En intégrant storytelling et stratégie de diffusion nous amenons chaque projet à la rencontre de son public et l’inscrivons dans les derniers usages numériques.

Nos documentaires portent un regard humain sur les questions d’identité, de culture et de migrations – entre autres – et sont régulièrement primés dans les festivals internationaux : Palm Springs, Sheffield Doc/Fest, Sunny Side, etc.

Nos campagnes créatives se déclinent sous de nombreux formats – making of, webséries, photoblog – et nos clients (Mairie de Paris, Google, Le Fooding, Vogue Brazil) illustrent nos thèmes de prédilection : la politique et les médias / la food culture / la musique / le lifestyle.

Que vous soyez auteur, freelance, client potentiel ou simple curieux, dites nous hello@chaichaifilms.com

 

Who

Jonas Pariente

Réalisateur – Producteur

LINKED IN

Why

Well, why not?

Chaï Chaï Films is a production house & communication agency specializing in documentary and creative content. We blend storytelling with outreach strategy, making sure each project encounters its audience and uses the latest, most relevant digital tools.

Our documentaries deliver personal perspectives on questions of identity, culture and migration – among other topics – and are regularly showing at international film festivals like Hot Docs, Sheffield Doc/Fest and Dok Leipzig.

Our creative campaigns use a large variety of formats and our roster of clients (the Mayor of Paris, Kickstarter, Le Monde, …) embody our domains of interest: politics and media / crowdfunding / food / music / lifestyle.

Whether you’re an author, a freelance, a potential client or simply passing by, click and say hello@chaichaifilms.com

Who

Jonas Pariente

Director – Producer

LINKED IN

Lucie Ouaknine

Production manager

LINKED IN

Marie Picard

Promotion manager

LINKED IN